Woot as I say, not as I Woot.

Kids. So cute. So inquisitive. So never satisfied with "Because I said so" as an answer to their incessant "WHYs." But you. You're not a kid. You're an adult hardened by the caste system of life. So when we tell you to do something, you do it without question. So, in that spirit ... GO BUY SOMETHING NOW.

Back to the Woot-Off!


Recommended Reading Age: 6+ Years

The world of Ninjago is in peril, and only the Masters of Spinjitzu can save it! Join Kai, Jay, Cole, Zane, Nia, Lloyd and Sensei Wu as they battle Samukai and the Skeleton Warriors, the venomous Fangpyre, Lord Garmadon and more. This series of all-new adventures is jam-packed with humor, suspense, and high-kicking action!​

  • This bundle is the perfect way to introduce the LEGO fan in your life to the wonderful world of comics and graphic novels
  • Comics are fun and encourage good reading habits
  • Provides hours upon hours of entertainment
  • A great way to start a new collection

This Bundle Includes Books 1,2,4 to 7:

VOL. 1 The Challenge of Samukai!

  • Sensei Wu has trained Cole, Zane, Jay, and Kai to be Masters of Spinjitzu, and together they defend the world of Ninjago from the dark forces of the Underworld. But when the leader of the skeleton army, Samukai, boasts to the evil Lord Garmadon that he can defeat Sensei Wu and his four young ninja, Garmadon takes him up on his bet! Who will prevail in this battle between good and evil?

VOL. 2 Mask of the Sensei

  • ​ Cole, Zane, Jay, and Kai, the Masters of Spinjitzu, have defeated unbelievably powerful foes and all seems well on the world of Ninjago. But all that changes when the ninja are attacked by the one foe they can’t possibly hope to defeat, the one who taught them everything they know—Sensei Wu himself! This is a nightmare come true when they must somehow defeat their respected teacher and friend—or do they?!
  • Preview 3 pages from this volume here:
        - Page 9
        - Page 10
        - Page 11
VOL. 4 Tomb of the Fangpyre
  • Cole and his ninja team discover the secret nest of the evil Fangpyres, only to find out the shocking secrets of the Serpentine!

VOL. 5 Kingdom of the Snakes

  • After flying through a powerful electrical storm, Jay crash-lands and finds himself in a world where Sensei Wu’s team of ninja was never formed. Here, the Serpentine rule with skeleton warriors as their servants, Jay’s friends are scattered and powerless, and his only hope is an ancient master of Spinjitzu, Lord Garmadon!​

VOL. 6 Warriors of Stone

  • ​ A new enemy rises and the battle is joined! When the evil Lord Garmadon unleashes an army of stone warriors on the world of Ninjago, the ninja find that not even they can stop this new menace!

VOL. 7 Stone Cold

  • Jay, Cole, Zane, and Kai square off against the evil Stone Warriors! Frustrated and discouraged by their lack of powers and their inability to defeat the Stone Warriors, Jay, Cole, Zane, and Kai learn secrets of Sensei Wu’s past adventures that may hold the key to future victory.

Shipping Note: Eligible for shipping to all 50 states

Warranty: 90 Day Woot Limited Warranty


General Information
Format: Paperback
Individual Book Size: 6" x 9"
Number of Pages: 64
Recommended Reading Age: 6+ Years
Publisher: Papercutz
Author: Greg Farshtey
Individual Book Information
Title Artist Publish Date ISBN
#1 The Challenge of Samukai!: Paulo Henrique 11/08/2011 978-1-59707-297-7
#2 Mask of the Sensei: Paulo Henrique 02/28/2012 978-1-59707-310-3
#4 Tomb of the Fangpyre: Paul Lee 08/07/2012 978-1-59707-329-5
#5 Kingdom of the Snakes: Jolyon Yates 11/13/2012 978-1-59707-356-1
#6 Warriors of Stone: Jolyon Yates 01/22/2013 978-1-59707-378-3
#7 Stone Cold: Jolyon Yates 05/28/2013 978-1-59707-410-0
About the Author
Greg Farshtey is the New York Times-bestselling author of over 50 novels and graphic novels. Prior to his work on LEGO NINJAGO®, he was the main creative force behind the popular BIONICLE series. He lives in Connecticut with his daughter.

In the Box:

LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels Bundle includes

  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 1 The Challenge of Samukai! Graphic Novel
  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 2 Mask of the Sensei Graphic Novel
  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 4 Tomb of the Fangpyre Graphic Novel
  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 5 Kingdom of the Snakes Graphic Novel
  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 6 Warriors of Stone Graphic Novel
  • (1) LEGO NINJAGO VOL. 7 Stone Cold Graphic Novel

Sales Stats

Speed to First Woot:
3m 9.667s
First Sucker:
Last Wooter to Woot:

Purchaser Experience

  • 3% first woot
  • 3% second woot
  • 19% < 10 woots
  • 23% < 25 woots
  • 53% ≥ 25 woots

Purchaser Seniority

  • 2% joined today
  • 0% one week old
  • 1% one month old
  • 6% one year old
  • 91% > one year old

Quantity Breakdown

  • 91% bought 1
  • 7% bought 2
  • 2% bought 3

Percentage of Sales Per Hour

12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Woots by State

zero wooters wootinglots of wooters wooting

Top Comments

What are Top Comments?

Top Comments are discussion forum posts we have deemed worthy of your time. Listen, we get a lot of comments, and most of the time, it's pretty forgettable stuff; but sometimes you rise to the top like butterfat in milk. We don't recommend you base your self-worth on how often we feature your comments, but we don't expressly forbid it either.

join the discussion (2 comments)
  • wootbot

    wootbot Got something of value to say? You'd be the first. Somebody, anybody, give us a quality post. We're dying here.

join the discussion (2 comments)
LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels Books
$9.99 Sold Out Toys & Games
$9.99 USD false 1 Retail EA
1 3
Woot! Kids.Woot
4121 International Pkwy Carollton TX 75007 U.S.A.